Picture Book

Well, I’m officially on “vacation”…from my semester-long vacation. I’m honestly not sure why it’s necessary to have an official week off from school since I don’t do much studying in the first place, but I’m not complaining!

I was so happy to talk to my mom for a few minutes this evening. Seriously, best part of my day. Always nice to talk with loved ones and not have to think for a while.

The rest of today’s adventures really aren’t worth writing about, so enjoy some photos instead!

Pretty flowers in the neighbor's front yard.


An old shot of the cathedral in Tours.


From a bridge across the Seine-it was so cold, but so beautiful.

One comment on “Picture Book

  1. Lara says:

    Best part of my day too!
    Those pretty flowers mean spring is on the way!
    Love you!

Leave a Reply

