30 Days of Happiness: A Happy Gift for You!

Last night, I decided that simply telling you “thank you” for reading Kaycee En Route was nice, but not nice enough. You’re all wonderful people and I’m very grateful, so to thank you all for your support of my baby blog, I’ve decided to give you a present. Yes, a tangible object delivered to your door. How exciting!

Here’s how the present goes:

I wanted to make this contest as fair as possible for all of you to win, so I’ve entered each and every one of your email addresses (by hand, because I love you and I didn’t know how else to do it) into a random generator. Each address basically counts as one “entry” into my giveaway. Next, because I believe in the power of ambition, I’m going to give you the opportunity to comment below and earn yourself a second entry into the hat.

I’ll draw a name tonight, email the winner to find out his or her mailing address, and then send the prize!

I’m off to the train station to meander around Paris for a few days, so I’ll be sure to pick you up something très chic!

Bonnes vacances et à bientôt!

14 comments on “30 Days of Happiness: A Happy Gift for You!

  1. It appears that You’re having a blast! We’re going to Paris in September so I’ll follow your blog and hopefully get some pointers before we leave! Have fun and be safe!

  2. Lara says:

    I posted earlier but now do not see my post. Oops. Do you think I could have done it wrong? Have a wonderful trip!

  3. Lucas says:

    I hope you have a great day in Paris!

  4. Ginny says:

    Oh, the last one worked! What I really wanted to say was…

    How fun!! Also, have ever so much fun on the trip 🙂

  5. Ginny says:

    I’ve tried to post a comment, but it is confusing me…sorry if I’ve left four!

  6. Ginny says:

    Ooooo, me me me me me!

    Also, have so very much fun 🙂

  7. Joe McFalls says:

    Be careful on the trip. Enjoy staying with the nuns!

  8. Oh you lovely, generous soul! May you enjoy your stroll in sweet Paris. X

Leave a Reply

